Missouri Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

Sponsors

MIAAA Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Officers          
Todd  Schrader, CAA President Bolivar 417-326-5296 ext. 602 tschrader@bolivarschools.org
Keith  Chapman, CAA President-Elect Warrensburg 660-747-6215 kchapman@warrensburgr6.org
Brandon Clark, CAA Treasurer Nixa 417-724-3507 brandonclark@nixaschools.net
Bill  Deckelman, CAA Secretary Washington 636-231-2180 bill.deckelman@washington.k12.mo.us
Josh  Scott, CMAA Past President Springfield SD 417-523-7500 jescott@spsmail.org
Marty  O'Hern, CMAA Executive Director St. Louis   moherncmaa@aol.com
           
Directors          
Kristen Niemeyer, CAA Central Marshall   kniemeyer@marshallowls.com
Chris  Kendrick Northwest Mid-Buchanan   ckendrick@midbuchanan.k12.mo.us
Andy  McGill Southeast  Sikeston 572-472-8850 amcgill@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Andy  Herbst South Central Pacific 636-271-1411 herbsta@mvr3.k12.mo.us
Casey  Vokolek Kansas City Oak Park 816-321-6347 casey.vokolek@nkcschools.org
Brandon Clark, CAA Southwest Nixa 417-724-3858 brandonclark@nixaschools.net
Mike Roth, CAA St. Louis Parkway Dist. 314-415-8110 mroth@parkwayschools.net
Tony Brandt Northeast South Callaway   tony.brandt@sc.k12.mo.us
           
Coordinators          
Jeff  Whitney, CAA Conf. Coordinator Retired   jwhitney@midwestgmax.com
Margo Hurst, CMAA Awards Center 816-349-3341 mhurst@center.k12.mo.us
Andy  Herbst, CAA Exhibits Pacific 636-271-1411 herbsta@mvr3.k12.mo.us
Jen Brooks, CMAA Mentoring Ursuline Academy 314-984-2809 jbrooks@ursulinestl.org
Doug Kuhlmann, CMAA LTC Lutheran St. Charles   dkuhlmann@lhssc.org
Thaddeus Hamilton, CAA LTC Retired 573-214-3210 thamilto@columbia.k12.mo.us
Don Rothermich, CAA LTC Retired 314-822-7417 drothermich@charter.net
Mike McGurk, CMAA Cetification Lee's Summit North 816-986-3013 mike.mcgurk@lsr7.net
Jeff  Taggart, CAA NIAAA Liaison NW Cedar Hill 636-274-0555 jtaggart@northwestschools.net
Jim  Gagen, CMAA Retired AD's Retired 573-674-4163 jimgagen@msn.com
Marlin Hammond, CAA Retired AD's  Retired 660-547-4163 mbhammond@embarqmail.com
Roger  Hodapp, CAA Retired AD's  Retired 573-434-2119 rogerdapp@netscape.net
Jeff Starkweather Retired AD's  Retired   jeffstarkweather@att.net
Del  Rinne Retired AD's  Retired 573-484-3394 dlrinne@att.net
           
           
 
           

Sponsors