Missouri Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

MIAAA Board of Directors

2016-17 MIAAA Board of Directors  
                     
  First Name Last Name   MIAAA Position High School   Work   email  
  Mike McGurk, CMAA   President Lee's Summit North   816-986-3013   mike.mcgurk@lsr7.net  
Josh Scott, CMAA   President-Elect Waynesville   573-842-2450   jscott@waynesville.k12.mo.us  
Keith Chapman, CAA   Treasurer  Warrensburg   660 747 6215    kchapman@warrensburgr6.org  
Scott Harris, CMAA   Secretary Francis Howell Central   636-851-4612   scott.harris@fhsdschools.org  
Mark Mundell, CAA   Past-President Staley   816-413-4118   mark.mundell@nkcschools.org  
Marty O Hern, CMAA   Executive Director Retired       Moherncmaa@aol.com  
                     
                     
                     
  Darrell Jeffries, CAA   Central  Lafayette Co.    660-584-6082   jeffries@huskers.k12.mo.us  
Brian Banker   Northwest  Lathrop   816-528-7400   Brian.Banker@lathropschools.com  
Lance Tollison   Southeast  Cape Central   573-335-8467   tollisonl@capetigers.com  
Chris  Arand   South Central  Union   636-583-2513   arandc@unionrxi.org  
Steve Robertson, CAA   Kansas City Grandview   816-316-5883   steve.robertson@grandviewc4.net  
Brandon  Clark   Southwest  Nixa   417-724-3507   brandonclark@nixaschools.net  
Mike Roth, CAA   St. Louis Parkway  Dist.   314-415-7049   mroth@parkwayschools.net  
Chad Masters   Northeast  Father Tolton Catholic   573-445-7700   cmasters@toltoncatholic.org  
                     
                     
                     
Jeff Whitney, CAA   Conf.Coord. Camdenton   573-346-9231   jwhitney@camdentonschools.org  
Todd Schrader, CAA   Exhibits Bolivar   417-326-5296 ext. 602    tschrader@bolivarschools.org  
Bill Deckelman, CAA   Awards Washington   636-231-2180   bill.deckelman@washington.k12.mo.us  
Dory Smith, CMAA   Mentoring St. Louis       athleticprinciples@gmail.com  
Cathy Shoup, RAA   Public Relations Rolla   573-458-0149   cshoup@rolla.k12.mo.us  
Thaddeus Hamilton, CAA   LTC Retired   573-214-3210   THAMILTO@columbi.k12.mo.us  
Don Rothermich, CAA   LTC Retired   314-822-7417   drothermich@charter.net  
Mike McGurk, CMAA   Certification Coord. Lee's Summit North   816-986-3013   mike.mcgurk@lsr7.net  
Jeff Taggart, CAA   NIAAA Liaison NW Cedar Hill   636-274-0555   jtaggart@northwestschools.net  
Jim  Gagen, CMAA   Retired AD's Retired   573-674-4163   jimgagen@msn.com  
Marlin Hammond,CAA   Retired AD's Retired   660-547-3935   mbhammond@embarqmail.com  
Roger  Hodapp, CAA   Retired AD's Retired   573-434-2119   rogerdapp@netscape.net  
Doug Potts, CMAA   Retired AD's Retired   417-326-5971   liberator72@yahoo.com  
Del Rinne   Retired AD's Retired   573-484-3394   dlrinne@att.net  
                     
                     
  Kerwin Urhahn   Exec. Dir. MSHSAA   573-875-4880   Kerwin@MSHSAA.org  
Kevin  Garner, CAA   Asst. Exec. Dir. MSHSAA   573-875-4880   Kevin@MSHSAA.org  
Don  Mauer   Asst. Exec. Dir. MSHSAA   573-875-4880   Don@MSHSAA.org  
Kenny Seifert   Asst. Exec. Dir. MSHSAA   573-875-4880   Kenny@MSHSAA.org  
Jason West   Publications MSHSAA   573-875-4880   Jason@MSHSAA.org