Missouri Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

MIAAA Board of Directors

2017-18 MIAAA Board of Directors
             
  First Name Last Name MIAAA Position High School Work email
OFFICERS Josh Scott, CMAA President Waynesville 573-842-2450 jscott@waynesville.k12.mo.us
Todd Schrader, CAA President Elect Bolivar 417-326-5296 ext. 602  tschrader@bolivarschools.org
Keith Chapman, CAA Treasurer  Warrensburg 660 747 6215  kchapman@warrensburgr6.org
Bill Deckelman, CAA Secretary Washington 636-231-2180 bill.deckelman@washington.k12.mo.us
Mike McGurk, CMAA Past President Lee's Summit North 816-986-3013 mike.mcgurk@lsr7.net
Marty O Hern, CMAA Executive Director Retired   Moherncmaa@aol.com
             
             
             
DIRECTORS Darrell Jeffries, CAA Central  Lafayette Co.  660-584-6082 jeffries@huskersk12.org
Brian Banker Northwest  Lathrop 816-528-7400 Brian.Banker@lathropschools.com
Andy McGill Southeast  Sikeston 573-472-8850 amcgill@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Chris  Arand South Central  Borgia   chris.arand@borgia.com
Steve Robertson, CAA Kansas City Grandview 816-316-5883 steve.robertson@grandviewc4.net
Brandon  Clark Southwest  Nixa 417-724-3507 brandonclark@nixaschools.net
Mike Roth, CAA St. Louis Parkway  Dist. 314-415-7049 mroth@parkwayschools.net
Chad Masters Northeast  Father Tolton Catholic 573-445-7700 cmasters@toltoncatholic.org
             
             
COORDINATORS            
Jeff Whitney, CAA Conf.Coord. Camdenton 573-346-9231 jwhitney@camdentonschools.org
Margo Hurst, CAA Awards Center 816-349-3341 mhurst@center.k12.mo.us
Brandon  Clark Exhibits Nixa 417-724-3507 brandonclark@nixaschools.net
Dory Smith, CMAA Mentoring St. Louis   athleticprinciples@gmail.com
Cathy Shoup, RAA Public Relations Willard 417-742-3524 cathyshoup@willardschools.net
Thaddeus Hamilton, CAA LTC Retired 573-214-3210 thamilto@columbia.k12.mo.us
Don Rothermich, CAA LTC Retired 314-822-7417 drothermich@charter.net
Mike McGurk, CMAA Certification Coord. Lee's Summit North 816-986-3013 mike.mcgurk@lsr7.net
Jeff Taggart, CAA NIAAA Liaison NW Cedar Hill 636-274-0555 jtaggart@northwestschools.net
Jim  Gagen, CMAA Retired AD's Retired 573-674-4163 jimgagen@msn.com
Marlin Hammond,CAA Retired AD's Retired 660-547-3935 mbhammond@embarqmail.com
Roger  Hodapp, CAA Retired AD's Retired 573-434-2119 rogerdapp@netscape.net
Jeff  Starkweather Retired AD's Retired   jstarkweater@spsmail.org
Del Rinne Retired AD's Retired 573-484-3394 dlrinne@att.net
             
             
MSHSAA Kerwin Urhahn Exec. Dir. MSHSAA 573-875-4880 Kerwin@MSHSAA.org
Kevin  Garner, CAA Asst. Exec. Dir. MSHSAA 573-875-4880 Kevin@MSHSAA.org
Don  Mauer Asst. Exec. Dir. MSHSAA 573-875-4880 Don@MSHSAA.org
Kenny Seifert Asst. Exec. Dir. MSHSAA 573-875-4880 Kenny@MSHSAA.org
Jason West Publications MSHSAA 573-875-4880 Jason@MSHSAA.org